Increase your chances

With a limousine

Catch a Limousine ride to the Casino!

A limousine trip to the casino is no ordinary day! Start your day with a glass of sparkling cider inside our limo service and enjoy the decor. Once arrive to the destination, our casinos are more than slut machine, you’ll be amaze by the quality of the restaurants, service and shows.

No matter which casino you choose, we can help you prepare your evening. You want to get away, see a show, or have a night at the hotel? We can help you.

We check the availability for you and do the reservations.

 

 

The Montreal casino

Locate on Notre Dane Island in the borough of Montreal, the Montreal Casino is the largest in Canada. It’s consist of three interconnected buildings that saw the day during the Expo 67.

Of course, once you leave our limousine you can enjoy over 3200 slot machines and over 115 gambling tables, but that not all, Montreal casino has many other features! You will quickly notice that 1 day is not enough to try the four different restaurant, three bars and its cabaret!

The L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon restaurant will offers high-end gastronomy, in a friendly and unpretentious environment. The Cabaret will offer surprising performances, shows and meals for lunch and dinner, unique musical presentations and even boxing galas, you will discover a world where entertainment is King.

Book Today!

Limousine Montreal Casino

Limousine Montreal Casino

 

The Charlevoix casino (La Malbaie)

Limousine Casino Charlevoix

Limousine Casino Charlevoix

Visit the Charlevoix casino in it’s rural setting. Locate on the door step of Quebec City. Our limousine will take you on a city tour stress free before your start enjoying the Charlevoix Casino facilities.

Enjoy the many restaurant at the casino of Charlevoix, you’ll enjoy bold gastronomic from the very first bite! Whether as a couple or with friends, once you’ll step out of our Limousine you’ll continue to enjoy the luxury that Quebec City casino has to offer.

With its three restaurants: Le Charlevoix for the local gastronomy, Le Saint-Laurent with its gourmet buffet on Sunday and the Table et Terroir for its regional delicacies. With Le Bar du Casino and its live shows

Book Today!

 

The Lac-Leamy casino (Hull-Gatineau)

The Lac-Leamy casino, formerly known as the Hull casino was built on a former quarry that was once the Portland Cement Company. Today the quarry is now known has “Lac de la Carrière” who’s home to a large fountain. You will most likely be able to see the fountain jet from the comfort of your limousine since it is visible much through the old Hull sector.

The Lac-Leamy casino theatre is home of many shows from The Rat Pack Show, the Bee Gees and even some comics. Once you exist our limousine, you are sure never to get bored!

With its restaurants: Le Baccara for its bold gastronomy, the L’Arôme for its grilled meat and seafood and the Banco Bistro for simple but amazing meals.

Book Today!

Limousine Casino Lac-Leamy

Limousine Casino Lac-Leamy

 

The Mont-Tremblant casino

Limousine Casino Mont-Tremblant

Limousine Casino Mont-Tremblant

After a day in Mont-Tremblant village, you might need to spice up your evening. The Mont-Tremblant awaits will all kind of activities enjoy the many slot machine, table games and multi-game stations while enjoy the panorama that only Mont-Tremblant can offer.

After driving around the Mont-Tremblant mountain crown in our limousine, the Mont-Tremblant casino upscale establishment will resemble a gem in a stunning natural setting.

Enjoy great cuisine in the Altitude Seafood and Grill restaurant and take advantage of it’s chic lounge with it’s breathtaking mountain views, five-course tasting menu, live music and more!

Book Today!

Augmenter vos chances

avec une limousine

Une visite VIP au Casino en limousine!

Un voyage en limousine au casino n’est pas un jour ordinaire ! Commencez votre journée avec un verre de cidre mousseux à l’intérieur de notre service de limousine et profitez du décor. Une fois arrivés à destination, nos casinos sont plus que des machines à sous, vous serez étonnés par la qualité des restaurants, du service et des spectacles.

Peu importe le casino que vous choisissez, nous pouvons vous aider à préparer votre sortie. Vous désirez vous évader, voir un spectacle ou passer une nuit à l’hôtel? Nous pouvons vous aider.

Nous nous occupons de vérifier pour vous les disponibilités ainsi que faire les réservations.

 

 

Forfait limousine pour le casino de Montréal

Bien sûr, une fois que vous quittez notre limousine, vous pouvez profiter de plus de 3200 machines à sous et de plus de 115 tables de jeu, mais ce n’est pas tout, le casino de Montréal a beaucoup d’autres caractéristiques! Vous remarquerez rapidement qu’une journée ne suffit pas pour essayer les quatre différents restaurants, trois bars et son cabaret!

Le restaurant L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon du casino offre de la gastronomie haut de gamme tout en étant dans un environnement convivial et sans prétention.
Avec son Cabaret et ses spectacles surprenants, vous pourrez profiter de spectacles et de repas midi et soir, de présentations musicales uniques et même de galas de boxe.

Réserver aujourd’hui!

Limousine Montreal Casino

Limousine Montreal Casino

 

Le casino de Charlevoix (La Malbaie)

Limousine Casino Charlevoix

Limousine Casino Charlevoix

Visitez le casino de Charlevoix dans son milieu rural. Situer au bord de la ville de Québec. Notre limousine vous fera faire un tour de ville sans stress avant de profiter des installations du Casino de Charlevoix.

Profitez des restaurants du casino de Charlevoix, vous apprécierez la gastronomie audacieuse dès la première bouchée! En couple ou entre amis, une fois que vous sortez de notre limousine, vous continuez à profiter du luxe que le casino de Québec a à offrir.

Avec ses trois restaurants : Le Charlevoix pour la gastronomie locale, le Saint-Laurent avec son buffet gastronomique du dimanche et la Table et Terroir pour ses délices régionaux. Avec le Bar du Casino et ses chansonniers.

Réserver aujourd’hui!

 

Le casino du Lac-Leamy (Hull-Gatineau)

Le casino de Lac-Leamy, autrefois connu sous le nom de casino de Hull, a été construit sur une ancienne carrière qui était autrefois la Portland Cement Company. Aujourd’hui, la carrière est maintenant connue comme le Lac de la Carrière qui abrite une grande fontaine. Vous serez probablement en mesure de voir le jet de fontaine dans le confort de votre limousine, car elle est visible à travers les vieux quartiers de Hull.

Le théâtre du casino Lac-Leamy accueille de nombreux spectacles ; The Rat Pack Show, les Bee Gees et même des humoristes. Une fois que vous existez notre limousine, vous êtes sûr de ne jamais vous ennuyer !

Avec ses restaurants : Le Baccara pour ses audaces gastronomiques, L’Arôme pour ses grillades et fruits de mer et le Banco Bistro pour ses mets simples, mais incroyables.

Réserver aujourd’hui!

Limousine Casino Lac-Leamy

Limousine Casino Lac-Leamy

 

Le casino du Mont-Tremblant

Limousine Casino Mont-Tremblant

Limousine Casino Mont-Tremblant

Après une journée dans le village de Mont-Tremblant, vous aurez peut-être besoin de pimenter votre soirée. Le Mont-Tremblant vous attendra pour toutes sortes d’activités, profiter des nombreuses machines à sous, jeux de table et stations multi-jeux tout en profitant du panorama que seul Mont-Tremblant peut offrir.

Après avoir roulé autour de la couronne du Mont-Tremblant dans notre limousine, l’établissement haut de gamme du casino de Mont-Tremblant ressemblera à un joyau dans un cadre naturel époustouflant.

Savourez une cuisine délicieuse au restaurant Altitude Seafood and Grill et profitez de son salon chic avec ses vues imprenables sur les montagnes, son menu de dégustation de cinq plats, sa musique live et plus encore !

Book Today!