Personalized service
Montreal - South Shore - North Shore - And More
Limousine Krystal
Affordable luxury for everyone
An affordable price, made to measure, for a memorable evening.
Treat yourself to this luxury.
View our limousines
A tailor-made experience
We meet your need
Book your limo today!

Our limousines will meet your expectations

Our limousines are spotless and immaculates, each one more beautiful than the last: they are striking.
Whatever your needs, your events or your dreams, you will find one who will delight you.

The best Montreal limousine service you'll experience

Our greatest strength is our customer service

Customer service is at the heart of our philosophy. We will do everything to make your event a magical moment. With our attentiveness and receptiveness to their requests, our customers have developed the habit of entrusting us with managing their travels. Why? Because they save time and unnecessary worries.

Book your limousine today!

What about price?

Our prices depend on several factors such as the type of limousine and service, the date of the event or the territory (Montreal or other). Contact us by e-mail or telephone to give us the details and we will be happy to send you a customized quote.
Contact us!

Corporate

Organizing a meeting, welcoming your clients, your future employees or businessmen from Europe or elsewhere, are demanding tasks. Maximize your chances of success by having Limousine Krystal play their role. Their expertise and professionalism will save you time and trouble. You’ll have the best limousine service in Montreal.

Read more

Wedding

We are happy to advise you and to help you plan your travels in a limo during your wedding. We will ensure that everything is as you want it to be before the big day so that when the time comes, you don’t have to worry about it. 

Read more

Casinos

Looking for a night at the casino? Let us help you plan your evening with the best limousine service you’ll experience.

You want to take the opportunity to see a show? We’re here to help.

Read more

Packages

We can offer you a variety of packages with ou limo service. Be it a trip to the airport, transportation for your wedding, a special event or for a night out without hassle, you will find a package that suits your needs.

Read more

Graduation

Graduation is a magical, almost a fairy tail moment. Just like Cinderella in her carriage, Limousine Krystal will drive the young people entrusted to them and, of course, ensure their safety. All in all, they can enjoy each and every moment, laugh and have fun in the comfort of a fabulous pristine limousine anywhere in the great Montreal area. Let us be the safe and secure magic wand for a graduation they will remember forever.

Read more

Airport

What could be more extraordinary than traveling for business or pleasure and using a different way of travelling to the airport and back home. Limousine Krystal makes dreams come true!

Read more
Any reason is a good reason
A special event deserves to be celebrated with class.
Here, we'll take you where you want to go.
CALL NOW
514-990-6977
Any reason is a good reason
A special event deserves to be celebrated with class.
Here, we'll take you where you want to go.
CALL NOW
514-990-6977

Video Tour

Testimonials

Un service personnalisé
Montréal - Rive-Sud - Rive-Nord - Et plus
Limousine Krystal
Le luxe abordable pour tous
Un prix abordable, sur mesure, pour une soirée mémorable.
Offrez-vous ce luxe.
Voir les limousines
Une expérience à votre mesure
Nous répondons à vos besoins
Réserver votre limo aujourd'hui

Nos limousines répondront à vos attentes

Nos limousines, toutes plus belles les unes que les autres, impeccables et immaculées, ont fière allure. Selon votre besoin, votre événement, ou votre rêve, vous en trouverez assurément une qui saura vous ravir.

Le meilleur service de limousine Montréal que vous allez expérimenter.

Nous offrons un excellent service dans ces régions

Notre plus grande force est notre service à la clientèle.

Le service à la clientèle est au cœur de notre philosophie. C’est pourquoi nous ferons tout le nécessaire pour faire de votre évènement un moment magique. En étant attentifs et réceptifs aux demandes de nos clients, ces derniers ont pris l’habitude de nous confier la gestion de leurs nouveaux déplacements. Ainsi, ils s’épargnent perte de temps et soucis inutiles.

Réserver votre limousine aujourd’hui!

Qu'en est-il des prix?

Nos prix varient selon plusieurs facteurs tels que le type de service et limousine, la date de l’évènement ou le territoire (Montréal, rive-sud ou autre). Contactez-nous par courriel ou par téléphone pour nous transmettre tous ces détails et il nous fera plaisir de vous soumettre un prix sur mesure.
Contactez-nous!

Corporatif

Organiser un congrès, recevoir vos clients, vos futurs collaborateurs ou des gens d’affaires d’Europe ou d’ailleurs sont des tâches exigeantes. Maximisez vos chances de réussite en laissant notre service de limousine entrer en jeu. Son expertise et son professionnalisme qui ont fait leurs preuves dans la grande région de Montréal, Rive-sud et autre, vous épargneront temps et soucis.

Lire Plus

Mariage

Il nous fera plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous aider à planifier vos déplacements en limousine lors de votre mariage. Nous nous assurerons que tout soit comme vous le souhaitez avant le grand jour afin que le jour venu vous n’ayez pas à vous préoccuper de ce volet.

Lire Plus

Casinos

Une soirée dans un casino vous intéresse ? Laissez-nous vous aider à préparer votre soirée avec le meilleur service de limousine.

Vous désirez en profiter pour voir un spectacle ? Nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Lire Plus

Forfaits

Nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une grande variété de forfaits dans toutes les régions (Montréal, Rive-sud et autres). Qu’il s’agisse d’un déplacement vers l’aéroport, d’un transport pour votre mariage, pour un événement spécial ou pour une soirée sans tracas, vous trouverez un forfait qui vous conviendra.

Lire Plus

Graduations

La graduation est un moment magique, presque féérique. Tout comme Cendrillon en carrosse, notre service de limousine conduira les jeunes qui lui sont confiés à bon port, assurant bien sûr leur sécurité. Tous ensemble, ils pourront ainsi bien profiter de chaque instant à rire et à s’éclater dans le confort d’une fabuleuse limousine immaculée. Laissez-nous être la baguette magique sécuritaire et rassembleuse pour une graduation dont ils se souviendront longtemps.

Lire Plus

Aéroport

Quoi de plus extraordinaire que d’entreprendre un voyage d’affaires ou d’agrément en privilégiant un moyen de transport différent pour vous rendre à l’aéroport et pour y revenir. Le service de Limousine Krystal est la SOLUTION RÊVÉE.

Lire Plus
Toutes les raisons sont bonnes
Un évènement spécial mérite d’être souligné avec classe.
Nous vous conduirons là où vous le souhaitez.
Appelez maintenant
514-990-6977
Toutes les raisons sont bonnes
Un évènement spécial mérite d’être souligné avec classe.
Nous vous conduirons là où vous le souhaitez.
Appellez maintenant
514-990-6977

Visite vidéo

Témoignages