Cadillac Escalade

Cadillac Escalade

Up to 7 Passengers
Black leather seats
Air conditioning
Tinted windows
Dedicated limousine driver
Water bottles
Soft drinks
Champagne flute
Spirits / water glass
Night and day transports
VIP transport anywhere! Montreal, Quebec, Mont-Tremblant and much more…
Book Now
[contact-form-7 id="6029" title="Booking Form"]

Car overview

Brought popular by the hip hop culture, welcome to the world of the Cadillac Escalade sedan.

The Cadillac Escalade is more than a simple sedan limousine, it’s an experience inside Cadillac iconic flagship. Equip with magnetic ride suspension (which uses a system of sensors and magnets to adjust the density of a metallic liquid in the shocks several times a second) make for a very comfortable ride and impressive performance.

The interior display amazing craftsmanship and comfort.

Don’t wait any longer, take a tour of Montreal in this sedan, prepare for your graduation prom, visit the casino in Quebec or simply travelling for business; the sophisticated surfaces and chiseled corner of the Cadillac Escalade sedan is sure to make an unmistakable entrance!

Graduation Prom:

During the graduation prom, we everyone is trying to impress the gallery. Some will come in a limousine, some in antique car or even in a sport car. But going to your graduation prom in a Cadillac Escalade, the same car used by many hip hop artist, you’ll be certain to impress your friends.

Corporate Events:

In the corporate world, it is always important to leave a good first impression, selecting the Cadillac Escalade for travelling between appointment et to meetings is the way to go. The escalade is also perfect for your golfing traveling needs, large interior and plenty of spaces for your clubs.

Special Events:

Imagine traveling in Montreal and seeing all the streets lights reflecting in the black mirror finish of the Cadillac Escalade. This sedan is the perfect carriage for your romantic evening out in town.

Looking for something else, take a look at our other vehicule:

Cadillac Escalade

Cadillac Escalade

7 Passagers maximum
Intérieur cuir noir
Air Climatisé
Vitres teintées
Chauffeur de limousine dédié
Bouteilles d’eau
Boisson Gazeuse
Flûte à champagne
Verre à spiritueux/eau
Service de nuit et de jour
Service VIP porte à porte dans notre sedan
Réserver aujourd'hui
[contact-form-7 id="6029" title="Booking Form"]
Survol de la voiture

Apporté par la culture hip hop, bienvenue dans le monde de la berline Cadillac Escalade.

L’Escalade Cadillac est plus qu’une simple berline, c’est une expérience à l’intérieur du phare emblématique Cadillac. Équipé d’un système de suspension magnétique (qui utilise un système de capteurs et d’aimants pour ajuster la densité d’un liquide métallique dans les amortisseurs plusieurs fois par seconde) qui vous procure un transport très confortable et des performances impressionnantes.

N’attendez plus, faites un tour de Montréal dans cette berline, préparez votre bal de finissants, visitez le casino du Québec ou simplement voyagez pour affaires; les surfaces sophistiquées et le coin ciselé de la berline Cadillac Escalade sont sûrs de faire une entrée incomparable!

Bal de finissant :

Pendant le bal des finissants, nous essayons tous d’impressionner la galerie. Certains viendront en limousine, d’autres en voiture ancienne ou même dans une voiture de sport. Mais aller à votre bal de fin d’études dans une Cadillac Escalade, la même voiture utilisée par de nombreux artistes hip-hop, vous serez certain d’impressionner vos amis.

Événements corporatifs :

Dans le monde corporatif, il est toujours important de laisser une bonne première impression, choisir la Cadillac Escalade pour voyager entre vos rendez-vous et réunions est la meilleure façon de laisser une bonne première impression. L’escalade est également parfaite pour vos voyages de golf avec son grand intérieur et beaucoup d’espaces pour vos bâtons.

Événements spéciaux :

Imaginez-vous voyager à Montréal et voir toutes les lumières des rues se refléter dans le fini miroir noir de l’Escalade Cadillac. Cette berline est la voiture idéale pour votre soirée romantique en ville.

Vous cherchez autre chose, jetez un oeil à notre autre véhicule: